Home / Music / Oluwafemco – Kushimani of Lagos EP | @Oluwafemco_rst

Oluwafemco – Kushimani of Lagos EP | @Oluwafemco_rst

KUSHIMANI OF LAGOS (EP) is the studio Playlist by Nigerian singer and songwriter, OLUWAFEMCO Which will be released by RST GANG MUSIC AUG 17, 2019.
The body of work, “KUSHIMANI OF LAGOS” EP was complied with 6-tracks and features Wazzyno from South-Africa And Mozek

With production credits from FMB,BYME, MOZEK and PROFESSIONAL BEATZ.

Oluwafemco Kushimani of Lagos (EP)
Tracklist Below;
1. Mo valid
2. Iré X mozek
3. Lamba2.0
4. Shayo Faculty ft. Mozek
5. Abeg Sir! X Wazzyno
6. Aleluya Freestyle [Live Record]

About Feyisara

Adebiyi Adebayo Feyisara is a young social media analyst who has worked with various artist in Nigeria and Benin Republic. He is a graduate of the prestigious Université d'Abomey, Calavi. Republic of Benin.

Check Also

MUSIC: Officer CC Feat Milli x AY Slimy x Walex | @FoshoENT_Radio

Omotayo adesola Richard A.K.A Officer CC is back with a bang after his recent  sensitisational …

WhatsApp chat